StudyNotesWiki

• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Go to bottomPage: 12345678...108
TOPIC: F1 Concession 2017
F1 Concession 2017 8 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 0
I am currently a final year student in Advance Diploma in Accounting CTA Steam.
Unfortunately I failed FAC3704 I would like to know if I qualify for the F1 concession exam and would like to know when will the list be released.

I wrote my exam now in the Oct/Nov 2016 period.

I cannot find a web page in myunisa

Thank You
sbonza
Fresh Out of Matric
graphgraph
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Last Edit: 2016/12/09 15:27 By sbonza.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re:F1 Concession 2017 8 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: -64
Rules for students -

17.7 Undergraduate students in their final year of study who have a maximum of two modules outstanding to complete the qualification may qualify for assistance in terms of the procedure to assist students who have one or two modules outstanding to complete a qualification at Unisa. Modules offered for Non-Degree Purposes in order to complete a
qualification at another university, are not considered for FI Concession purposes. The student must have written and failed the modules in the last examination and the examinations must have been the first examination opportunity. Note that not all modules are considered for FI Concession purposes. Since the university grants the FI Concession opportunity
based on the requirements met by the student, you are not able to apply to the university to be considered for such an assessment opportunity. No student will be granted a third opportunity in respect of the FI Concession. The university reserves the right to award or decline the special assessment opportunity based on the student’s formative and last